26th Concert Season

Buy Tickets Online

Season Tickets for Children & Students with ID are FREE

Adult Season Tickets

Season Ticket Adult: $60

Senior Season Tickets

Season Ticket Senior: $50

Individual Concert Tickets

Festive Strings: $25 Adult/Senior
Nov. 7, 2015
Children $10
Soloists on Stage: $25
Jan. 16, 2016
Children $10
Beethoven Plus $25
April 9, 2015
Children $10

Messiah Concert

Dec. 12, 2015 Adults/Seniors $25

Support the Orchestra with a Donation

Advertise with Us

FREE Concert
Sunday, April 17th, 2016 at 3:00 p.m. at Richboro Middle School 98 Upper Holland Road, Richboro,PA. .Learn More

Buy Tickets by Mail (pdf)

All 26th Season Concerts will be performed at 7pm at the Lutheran Church of God's Love, 791 Newtown Yardley Road, Newtown.

Soloists on Stage

Saturday, January 16, 2016
Trenton Brass Quintet
Kormanski Jazz Ensemble
Peggy Michelson, oboe & Bliss Michelson, bass viol
Milton Schwartz, violin & Russel Bechtloff, piano
Erica Simon, flute & Chris Simon, cello

Beethoven Plus

Saturday, April 9, 2016
Prometheus Overture   Beethoven
Rhapsody in Blue   George Gershwin
Gregory Gianascoli, marimba
2016 Young Musician Competition Winner     TBA
Symphony No. 8 in F Major, Op. 93   Beethoven

Special Events
December 12, 2015 ~ Holiday Performance
Messiah - “Part The First” and Hallelujah Chorus - Handel

Known worldwide, the ever popular Messiah, composed by Georg Frideric Handel in 1741, has remained in a prominent place in the repertoire of choirs since its premiere in April of 1742, Dublin Ireland. It is said Handel had written the entire work in 24 days. He himself had conducted performances for 18 years, the last just days before his death. NCO will be performing the first part referred to as Part The First followed by the Hallelujah Chorus.

Please note: Tickets for this exciting “new” presentation from the Newtown Chamber Orchestra are separate from season tickets.

25th Annual Young Musicians Competition
Auditions: January 30, 2016    Performance: April 9, 2016

Past Concerts:

Festive Strings

Saturday, November 7, 2015
Toy Symphony  Haydn
Rounds for Strings Diamond
Leider Waltzes  Brahms
Concerto for Guitar and Orchestra, Giuliani
Op.36 in A Major
Solomon Silber, guitar


We gratefully acknowledge the following Supporters:

Privacy Policy